Quick Nav

Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Switchboard: (908) 722-0200


Administration

Ms. Joan M. Silo, MAT, Ed.S., Head of School Ext. 1112 jsilo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Edward Webber, '99, M.Ed., Dean of Students Ext. 1114 ewebber@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Boczany, MA, Dean of Academics Ext. 1118 kboczany@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Thomas Gambino, Director of Athletics Ext. 1154 tgambino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Sonia Sparkes Gasko '06, MM, Associate Dean Ext. 1143 sgasko@immaculatahighschool.org

Student Affairs Office

School Safety and Security
Mr. Edward Webber, '99, M.Ed., Dean of Students Ext. 1114 ewebber@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. James Dimino, MAS, Associate Dean of Students Ext. 1122 jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org

Academics Office

Mrs. Kristin Boczany, MA, Dean of Academics Ext. 1118 kboczany@immaculatahighschool.org

Activities Office

Mrs. Eileen Schneider Ext. 1151 eschneider@immaculatahighschool.org

Admissions Office

Mrs. Michele Blandino, MBA, Director of Admissions Ext. 1218 mblandino@immaculatahighschool.org

Advancement Office

Mr. Richard Rau '89, Director of Advancement Ext. 1223 rrau@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Stacey Mezzacca Geary '91, Advancement Associate Ext. 1222 sgeary@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Susan Beardsley, Administrative Assistant Ext. 1224 sbeardsley@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Issac Howard Ext. 1125 ihoward@immaculatahighschool.org

Athletics

Mr. Thomas Gambino, Director of Athletics Ext. 1154 tgambino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. James Dimino, MAS, Assistant Athletic Director Ext. 1122 jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Peg Napolitano Ext. 1115 pnapolitano@immaculatahighschool.org

Attendance Office

Absence Reporting Ext. 1150
Mrs. Eileen Schneider Ext. 1151 eschneider@immaculatahighschool.org

Campus Ministry

Mrs. Maureen Cote, Director of Campus Ministry Ext. 1123 mcote@immaculatahighschool.org
Fr. Joseph Illés, M.Div., Director of Catholic Identity, Chaplain Ext. 1220 jilles@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Rich Grieshaber, Outreach Coordinator Ext. 1221 rgrieshaber@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Laureen Romano, Campus Ministry Ext. 1219 lromano@immaculatahighschool.org

Classical Studies

Mr. Mark Signorelli, MA,  Program Coordinator Ext. 1128 msignorelli@immaculatahighschool.org

English

Mrs. Candice DeCanto Beards '04 Ext. 1170 cbeards@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Nancy Bonham, MAT Ext. 1192 nbonham@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Irene Eckert, M.Ed.* Ext. 1177 ieckert@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Gregory Matechak Ext. 1910 gmatechak@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Jana McElroy Ext. 1199 jmcelroy@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Angel Nowak, M.Ed. Ext. 1183 anowak@immaculatahighschool.org
Catherine Reilly, Ph.D. Ext. 1156 creilly@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Mark Signorelli, MA Ext. 1128 msignorelli@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Jesse Whalen, M.Ed. Ext. 1169 jwhalen@immaculatahighschool.org

Finance Office

Mr. Robert Condo, Business Manager Ext. 1124 rcondo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Patullo, Bookkeeper Ext. 1113 lpatullo@immaculatahighschool.org

Main Office

Mrs. Maria McNulty Ext. 1110 mmcnulty@immaculatahighschool.org

Maintenance Department

Mr. Jake Morio, Director of Facilities Ext. 1130 maintenance@immaculatahighschool.org

Mathematics, Computer Science & Business

Miss Emma Bernhard Ext. 1168 ebernhard@immaculatahighschool.org 
Mr. Christopher Castellano, MS Ext. 1175 ccastellano@immaculataghighschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Marra Ext. 1149 kmarra@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Sean Monteith Ext. 1196 smonteith@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Thomas Murray, MBA Ext. 1184 tmurray@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Rachel Schneider* Ext. 1171 rschneider@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Daniel Spencer, MA Ext. 1190 dspencer@immaculatahighschool.org

Media Center

Mr. Scott Sheppard Ext. 1121 ssheppard@immaculatahighschool.org

Music

Mr. Michael Gasko IV '06, MM*, Director of Vocal Music Ext. 1132 mgasko@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Peter De Siena, MM, Band Director Ext. 1120 pdesiena@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Nicholas Seifert, Assistant Director of Bands Ext. 1176 nseifert@immaculatahighschool.org

Nurse

Mrs. Mary Kay Yorkgitis Ext. 1126 nurse@immaculatahighschool.org

Office of School Counseling

Mrs. Linda Tully, MA, Director of School Counseling Ext. 1136 ltully@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Gregory Arakelian, Coordinator of NCAA Ext. 1215 garakelian@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Carleigh Cooper Ext. 1216 ccooper@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Shawanna Eugene Ext. 1139 seugene@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Christine Kretz, MA, Director of Special Services Ext. 1119 ckretz@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Donna Peltack, Registrar Ext. 1214 dpeltack@immaculatahighschool.org

Physical Education/Health

Mr. David Hobson Ext. 1897 dhobson@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Peter Minsavage '15 Ext. 1131 pminsavage@immaculatahighschool.org 
Ms. Nicole Palazzi '00* Ext. 1152 npalazzi@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Michele Sharp, MA Ext. 1908 msharp@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Scott Sheppard Ext. 1198 ssheppard@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Gregory Watson, MA Ext. 1207 gwatson@immaculatahighschool.org

Science

Dr. Robert Berckes, MA, D.C. Ext. 1178 rberckes@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Cara Carley
Ext. 1185 ccarley@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Christopher Castellano, MS Ext. 1175 ccastellano@immaculataghighschool.org
Mr. George Gunzelman, MA Ext. 1147 ggunzelman@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Jhovanna Ibanez '07 Ext. 1174 jibanez@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Albert Kedersha Ext. 1163 akedersha@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Michele Kowalski* Ext. 1201 mkowalski@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristen Kurtz Samsel '09 Ext. 1210 ksamsel@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Sklios, MS Ext. 1194 ksklios@immaculatahighschool.org 

Social Studies

Mrs. Kristin Camiolo Ext. 1181 kcamiolo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Michael Columbo Ext. 1127 mcolumbo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. William Corman  Ext. 1182 wcorman@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Janine DeAngelo-Mustillo, MA Ext. 1191 jmustillo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. James Dimino, MAS Ext. 1122 jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Joann Fantina, M.Ed. Ext. 1162 jfantina@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Joseph Servedio* Ext. 1195 jservedio@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Mark Signorelli, MA Ext. 1128 msignorelli@immaculatahighschool.org

Technology Department

Mr. John Lagola, Director of Technology Ext. 1148 jlagola@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Michael Giangreco '06, M.Ed.,
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Ext. 1117 mgiangreco@immaculatahighschool.org
Service Ext. 1148 service@immaculatahighschool.org

Theology

Mrs. Elena Dwyer, MA Ext. 1161 edwyer@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Jannuzzi, J.D.* Ext. 1173 pjannuzzi@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Jill Kerekes, MA Ext. 1166 jkerekes@immaculatahighschool.org
Fr. Thomas Lanza, M.Div. S.T.B. Ext. 1213 tlanza@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Laureen Romano Ext. 1219 lromano@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Scott Sheppard Ext. 1198 ssheppard@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Christy Vaissade Ext. 1120 cvaissade@immaculatahighschool.org

Visual Art

Mr. Joseph DeVito III '98 Ext. 1159 jdevito@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Issac Howard Ext. 1125 ihoward@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Deirdre Rosinski, MArch, R.A.* Ext. 1160 drosinski@immaculatahighschool.org

World Languages

Mr. Julio Arboleda, MA* Ext. 1157 jarboleda@Immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Claudia Aviles, MS Ext. 1197 caviles@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Dulce Maria Mendez Ext. 1257 dmendez@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Fabiana Maia-Davis, MA Ext. 1193 fdavis@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Jana McElroy Ext. 1199 jmcelroy@immaculatahighschool.org

denotes Department Chair